Reading for Me

The Books I Have Read…..Just for Me

How it all began….

on January 4, 2012

Several years ago, I read Pat William’s book Read for Your Life:  11 Ways to Transform Your Life With Books and was fascinated with the basic premise.  Williams recounts how his personal goal each year is to read a book each week.  That challenge resonated with me and I took it on.  I have not yet achieved the lofty goal, but I’m having a blast pursuing a more active reading life.

Part of the fun has been keeping track of the books that I have read.  Some of the books have been reviewed on my blog Livin’ Life.  For the sake of keeping everything separate, I have decided to move those reviews over to this location.  Hopefully, there will be a new review coming later today!

Happy reading!

Kennith

Leave a Reply

